Join Our Email List!


Dawn GilesChairCommunity VolunteerJennifer ClackVice ChairSenior Vice President
Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
Sean M. Lunny, CFPTreasurerPortfolio Manager, Stoker Ostler(a part of BMO Financial Group)Andrew D. WittsSecretaryGlobal Fusion Administrator
DXC Technology
Chris TompkinsMember at LargeRetired Piper Fellows CoordinatorVirginia G. Piper Charitable TrustRobert SchultzMember at LargeAssistant DirectorMesa Arts & Culture DepartmentDavid Luna, Ed.D.Councilmember LiaisonVice Mayor, City of MesaJohn O. WhitemanFounderi.d.e.a. MuseumSunnee D. O’RorkExecutive Directori.d.e.a. MuseumJoshua R. BoyleBoard MemberPartner/Attorney
Rowley Chapman & Barney, Ltd.
Samantha HammondBoard MemberArts and Digital Film AdvocateScott HigginsonBoard MemberOwner, FourSquare Group & FourSquare ARTShawn S. Jordan, Ph.D.Board MemberAssociate ProfessorIra A. Fulton School of EngineeringArizona State UniversityErica SnyderBoard MemberEvents ManagerDowntown Mesa AssociationLora LassitterBoard MemberPublic Relations & Special EventsMesa Community College





Photos provided by Ivan Martinez Photography.

Our Sponsors



Learn more about sponsorship >


Visit Our Sister Museums


i.d.e.a. Museum | All Rights Reserved |